About Chicago Booth

Deans
Administrative Leadership
Council on Chicago Booth
Global Advisory Board

Administrative Leadership

Departments

MBA Programs

Jessica Jaggers
Associate Dean for Student Life
Phone: 773.702.6803
jessica.jaggers@chicagobooth.edu

Donna Swinford
Associate Dean for Full-Time MBA Programs Admissions
Phone: 773.702.7369
donna.swinford@chicagobooth.edu

Glenn Sykes
Dean of Students, MBA Programs
Associate Dean, Evening MBA and Weekend MBA Admissions
Phone: 312.464.8675
glenn.sykes@chicagobooth.edu

Executive Programs

Richard Johnson, ’14 (EXP-19)
Associate Dean for Executive MBA Program Europe and Asia
Phone: 852.2533.9520
richard.johnson@chicagobooth.edu

Patty Keegan
Associate Dean for Executive MBA Program North America
Phone: 312.464.8751
patty.keegan@chicagobooth.edu

Meena Wehrs
Associate Dean for Executive Education
Phone: 312.464.8732
meena.wehrs@chicagobooth.edu

Career Services and Corporate Relations

Julie Morton
Associate Dean for Career Services and Corporate Relations
Phone: 773.834.3591
julie.morton@chicagobooth.edu

Faculty and Academic Services

Lisa Messaglia
Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Services
Phone: 773.702.8220
lisa.messaglia@chicagobooth.edu

Leadership Development

Chris Collins
Associate Dean for Leadership Development for Full-Time MBA Program
Phone: 773.702.6259
chris.collins@chicagobooth.edu

Ruth Reiner

Associate Dean for Leadership Development for Part-Time MBA Programs
Phone: 312.464.8699
ruth.reiner@chicagobooth.edu

Advancement

Eric Lundstedt
Chief Advancement Officer
Phone: 773.702.6952
eric.lundstedt@chicagobooth.edu

Finance and Facilities

Jeremy Guthrie
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 773.702.8867
jeremy.guthrie@chicagobooth.edu

Colin Greene, ’06
Senior Director, Conference Center
Phone: 312.464.8790
colin.greene@chicagobooth.edu

Human Resources

Cathe Johnson
Chief Human Resources Officer
Phone: 773.834.3059
hr@lists.chicagobooth.edu

Information Technology

Roger Broms
Interim Chief Information Officer
Phone: 773.834.9132
roger.broms@chicagobooth.edu

Marketing and Communications

Kurt Ahlm, ’09
Chief Marketing and Communications Officer
Phone: 773.834.3280
kurt.ahlm@chicagobooth.edu

Strategic Initiatives

Caroline Karr, ’88
Chief Strategic Initiatives Officer
Phone: 773.702.0520
caroline.karr@chicagobooth.edu

Centers

Center for Decision Research

Amy Boonstra
Director of the Center for Decision Research
Phone: 773.702.7307
amy.boonstra@chicagobooth.edu

Center for Research in Security Prices

David Barclay, ’70
Chief Operating Officer of Center for Research in Security Prices
Phone: 312.263.6480
david.barclay@chicagobooth.edu

Fama-Miller Center for Research in Finance

Marisa Milazzo
Director of Research Systems and Development for the Fama-Miller Center for Research in Finance
Phone: 773.702.0338
marisa.milazzo@chicagobooth.edu

Jennifer Williams
Senior Associate Director, Operations
Phone: 773.702.5530
jennifer.williams@chicagobooth.edu

George J. Stigler Center for the Study of the Economy and the State

Simone Cavallaro
Director of the George J. Stigler Center for the Study of the Economy and the State
Phone: 773.834.1014
simone.cavallaro@chicagobooth.edu

James M. Kilts Center for Marketing

Katie Claussen Bell
Director of the James M. Kilts Center for Marketing
Phone: 773.702.2966
katherine.bell@chicagobooth.edu

University of Chicago Polsky Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Starr Marcello, AM ’04, MBA ’17
Director and Chief Operating Officer of the Polsky Center for Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Entrepreneurship
Phone: 773.834.2838
starr.marcello@chicagobooth.edu

Rustandy Center for Social Sector Innovation

Christina Hachikian, AB ’02, MBA ’07
Executive Director of the Rustandy Center for Social Sector Innovation
Adjunct Associate Professor of Strategy
Phone: 773-834-1239
christina.hachikian@chicagobooth.edu